Spread amidst the Pacific Ocean, halfway between Tokyo and Santiago, are the 5 archipelagoes in which French Plynesia is divided, which comprise a total of 118 islands

Read more
French Polynesia is located in the center of the great Polynesia Triangle, whose three vertices are Hawaii, New Zealand and Easter Island. In the middle of the great ocean which separates the Americas from Asia, we can find this magical land where the ancient tradition's magic coexists with western modernity

Latest news

24/07/2018 | Works in Sofitel Marara

Please click on image to find out details.

20/07/2018 | ¡New users section!

Please click image to find out more.

29/06/2018 | French Bee

Please click image to read this update.

18/05/2018 | Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa

Special Offer for South America: Stay 3 Pay 2 (click in image to find out details).

18/05/2018 | Tahiti Air Charter

Please click image to read this update.

2020 Paradise Tours Tahiti · Spirit of Polynesia ®